Soda Ash & Derivatives

Contact Us

Sameer Rupani
Sr. V.P., Sales & Marketing,
Soda Ash & Derivatives

Jesse Hu
Business Intelligence
713.525.6895
Jesse.Hu@Solvay.com


Soda Ash

Brian Muir
North American Soda Ash 
Sales Manager
330.815.7651
Brian.Muir@Solvay.com

Amber Burwell
Regional Manager
713.525.6832
Amber.Burwell@Solvay.com

Jeff Watson  
Regional Manager 
609.238.5473  
Jeffery.Watson@Solvay.com

Sarah Sarker 

Direct Sales Representative
713.525.6521
Sarah.Sarker@Solvay.com 

Will Nelson  

Distribution Sales Manager
713.525.6108 
William.Nelson@Solvay.com


Derivatives

Benoit Verdickt 
Business Manager 
713.525.6749 
Benoit.Verdickt@Solvay.com

Mike Wood
V.P. Business Development 
713.525.6829
Mike.Wood@Solvay.com

Marilyn Treacy
Commercial Manager, SOLVair 
303.489.9183 
Marilyn.Treacy@Solvay.com

Jill Garde
Business Analyst
713.525.6862
Jill.Garde@Solvay.com

Marco Riccio
Sales Development Manager
SOLVair
713.525.6068
Marco.Riccio@Solvay.com


Mike Atwell
Business Development Manager
SOLVair
704.435.5645
Michael.Atwell@Solvay.com


Patrick Fura 
Business Development Manager 
BICAR
713.525.6753   
Patrick.Fura@Solvay.com

Cornelia Cretiu 
Technical Development Engineer
SOLVair 
713.525.6058  
Cornelia.Cretiu@Solvay.com

Angie Phillips
Account Manager
BICAR
713.525.6856
Angela.Phillips@Solvay.com

Rose Reyes 
Sales Support Coordinator 
713.525.6510 
Rose.Reyes@Solvay.com